IRON MAN 3: My Take on it

Iron Man

Iron Man (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 After watching Iron Man 3 with some friends, at there request, I was stunned I actually enjoyed it and caught myself laughing more than once at the humor put in it…although it had an extremely predictable plot, I didn’t seem to care, I was brought back to a childhood thrill and curiousity, too see what the final outcome would be. I would suggest it for a family night or date night, cause it has that right blend of action, romance and humor to help kick off any night with friends or family… I give it 3.5/5 stars….

Leave a Reply

